1421 Lebanon Pike Nashville, TN 37210 615-953-2398

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Nashville, TN

Master Cars Inc
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Apr 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Apr 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Mar 20, 2022,
A wonderful pizzeria.they cook very tasty I recommend
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Mar 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Feb 21, 2022,
Have good impressions!
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Feb 9, 2022,
Salon for the sale of high quality service cars, but the prices for services are also high.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Jan 23, 2022,
Good place to buy a car from they are very helpful and legit. I would recommend this place.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Jan 11, 2022,
service is very good!
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Dec 3, 2021,
professional work
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Nov 24, 2021,
This place was great. Admittedly the car I was interested in would not pass emissions (It's a used car lot) and Frank had it fixed in one day. I do not regret coming here what so ever. I would buy another car here next time. 11/10 great customer service and great attitudes really, I really like that they aren't pushy either.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Nov 18, 2021,
No doubt best place to buy cars in Nashville.
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Oct 26, 2021,
Great service! Before buying, they were willing to check the car in any workshop. Highly recommend! This is my best used car purchase. Thanks master cars!
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Sep 26, 2021,
My Husband was looking for a good, used pickup and ran across 2 vehicle Facebook listings on Master Cars' site. We drove out there Wed 9/22 to look at both. We ended up buying one of the pickups. They were very courteous and knew the vehicles on their lot. The price was fair, there was a small glitch with the keys and door lock which they had fixed while we went out to have lunch. There was one other small issue on an interior accessory which they gave us a small price adjustment so we could address the replacement at our convenience. The truck is on a shakedown trip this weekend and so far D had not run into any problems. We are extremely happy with the truck we bought and the people there were easy to work with and very, very pleasant. I would highly recommend you check them out if you are looking for a used vehicle. KG & DL
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Sep 22, 2021,
I have good deal when bought car here. Good car, good price at Nashville i see. Thanks for help and i'm very happy bought car from your dealership. I told my friend and my family back for another car. Thanks Tommy
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Sep 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Sep 6, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Dil se (Original) Dil se
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Jul 31, 2021,
very good deals and easy to deal with. Faruq sold me a 2009 Cube, runs fine with no issues. Engine clean and nissan dealer did not have anything bad to say about the car, besides just trying to sell systems flushes based on milage.
Facebook
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Jun 12, 2021,
Hands down easiest car buy. These guys are friendly and helpful. Nice clean cars
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
Jun 1, 2021,
I had a great experience with the car dealership. They were very helpful since I'm new to Nashville. Their prices are affordable. The staff is very friendly.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 23, 2021,
Best used car lot I've ever bought from!! They are friendly, honest,not to mention their great selection. I highly recommend
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 22, 2021,
These guys have excellent customer service! No pressure to purchase and they keep their word even after you drive away.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 21, 2021,
I am so enjoying my new car purchase. Best purchase I have made in a very long time.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 16, 2021,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 9, 2021,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 3, 2021,
Fair price. Excellent service. Signed papers and got the keys in under 5 minutes.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398
May 1, 2021,
Great staff very calm and collected, the price’s are reasonable, unique cars of all types, The staff is very trusting in you letting you take it to a mechanic if you have interest in the car, overall a great place to buy a car.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
★★★★★
56 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us