1421 Lebanon Pike Nashville, TN 37210 615-953-2398

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Nashville, TN

Master Cars Inc
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
everything is fine, peaceful sky to all
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 28, 2022,
We bought a car here last week. The lot is a small business and it looks like it. When I drove up it felt sketchy and my husband said he had the same feeling. The cars are packed in like sardines and the lot attendants can be a tad careless. That said, the staff were very friendly and accommodating and we left the lot with the car we wanted at the price we were willing to pay. They do not finance but that was ok because we were pre-approved, just wanted to make others aware. So far the car is functioning well and we are pleased with the whole transaction. It was easy and quick. Not a bunch of hoo doo carrying on that was unnecessary. Do your research and leave with the car you want on this lot. Would I buy here again? Probably.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
Great experience buying cars I highly recommend to come over and buy cars from them
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 9, 2022,
Good place to buy a car!!!
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Aug 1, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
I purchased a car from Komol & had a great experience! When considering purchasing a car there, I was okayed by the dealership to take it to my mechanic to look over. I traded in my 2005 Acura TSX to them as well. I had a certain amount saved for a car in my checking account & Komol helped me stay in that budget so I didn’t have to take an additional loan out with my bank. I have no family help & am completely self made , so I really appreciated that. The cars closing paperwork at purchase was easy to get through & understand . Thank you for helping me have a reliable car to take to work & to get around in life !
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Great service! Before buying, they were ready to check the car in any workshop. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 24, 2022,
chic service !!!💯💯
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
I purchased an SUV (2011 Nissan Armada) a few days ago from this dealership. I waited to write the review to make sure the vehicle had no issues. First I will say they allowed me to keep the car out as long as I wanted and didn't give me a time to have it back. So I got to test drive it and take it by the Nissan dealership for a quick look over. The salesperson I spoke with was very nice and worked with me to get me into this vehicle. He assured me this was a good vehicle and he was right! I had no issues, the inside was kept very well, almost like brand new. The motor and transmission are solid and I haven't experienced any issues. Except the air could be a little colder, but that's an easy fix. I will highly recommend this dealership, they did not pressure me into buying from them and allowed me to test drive the vehicle as long as I wanted. I am glad I made this purchase from Master Cars, inc.
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 15, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 5, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
I purchased my Hyundai Elantra (2013) here, and I love it! Komol was especially helpful, and he even gave me a spare jack a year later when I realized I didn’t have one. I recommend buying your new used car here!
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
May 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
May 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
A wonderful pizzeria.they cook very tasty I recommend
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
Mar 17, 2022,
Google Maps
Master Cars Inc Master Cars Inc
615-953-2398 $$$
★★★★★
78 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us